Yelena Gankin - President

Yelena Gankin - President

president@yalemodelcongress.org

Jackee Schess - Vice President

Jackee Schess - Vice President

vicepresident@yalemodelcongress.org

Jacob Rodriguez - Director of Operations

Jacob Rodriguez - Director of Operations

operations@yalemodelcongress.org

Riley Tillitt - Director of Delegations

Riley Tillitt - Director of Delegations

delegations@yalemodelcongress.org

Lauren Ribordy - Co-Director of Legislation

Lauren Ribordy - Co-Director of Legislation

legislation@yalemodelcongress.org

Vicky Liu - Co-Director of Legislation

Vicky Liu - Co-Director of Legislation

legislation@yalemodelcongress.org

Tyler Mikulis - Crisis Coordinator

Tyler Mikulis - Crisis Coordinator

operations@yalemodelcongress.org

Rita Wang - Chief of Staff

Rita Wang - Chief of Staff

staff@yalemodelcongress.org

Lina Xing - Treasurer

Lina Xing - Treasurer

treasurer@yalemodelcongress.org

Sarah Rose - Director of New Haven Outreach

Sarah Rose - Director of New Haven Outreach

staff@yalemodelcongress.org

Layla Treuhaft-Ali - Supreme Court Coordinator:

Layla Treuhaft-Ali - Supreme Court Coordinator:

supremecourt@yalemodelcongress.org

Fish Stark - Presidential Cabinet Coordinator

Fish Stark - Presidential Cabinet Coordinator

presidentialcabinet@yalemodelcongress.org

Brian Kitano - Cabinet Secretary

Brian Kitano - Cabinet Secretary

secretary@yalemodelcongress.org